LE BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

 

 

 

 


 


NEW OPENING!

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

VERONA

Via Cappello, 10,

Verona, 37121

Telefono 0039 045595257

E-mail:verona@legami.com

 

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

BERGAMO

Largo Rezzara ,4

Bergamo, 24122

Telefono: 0039 035220371

E-mail:bergamo@legami.com  

 




BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

AEROPORTO

Via Aeroporto,13

Orio al Serio, 24050 

Telefono: 0039 0354596088

E-mail:orio@legami.com
 

 

 

 

 


 

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

FIRENZE MARTELLI

Via de' Martelli,9 R

Firenze, 50129 

Telefono: 0039 0552654564

E-mail:firenze.martelli@legami.com

 


 

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

ORIO CENTER

Via Portico,71

Orio al Serio, Bergamo 24050

Telefono: 0039 035330478

E-mail:oriocenter@legami.com 
 

 


 

 

 

 

 

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

RONCADELLE

Via Einaudi,5 

Roncadelle, 25030

Telefono: 0039 0307827784

E-mail:roncadelle@legami.com


 

 

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI 

FIRENZE GUICCIARDINI 

Via de' Guicciardini,60 R

Firenze, 50125 

Telefono: 0039 0553921111

E-mail:firenze.guicciardini@legami.com

 

 

 

 


 

 BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

ROMA TERMINI

Piazza dei cinquecento

Roma, 00185

Telefono: 0647786809

E-mail:rm_atrio2@negozirg.it 

 

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

LUCCA

Via Fillungo,163

Lucca, 55100 

Telefono: 0039 05831913434

E-mail:lucca@legami.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Seguici sui social