LE BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

 

 

 

COMING SOON!

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

VENEZIA

 

STAY TUNED!

 

COMING SOON!

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

MILANO

 

STAY TUNED!

 

NEW OPENING!

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

TORINO

Via Garibaldi, 17

TORINO, 10122

Telefono: +39 0115619104

E-mail: torino@legami.com

 

NEW OPENING!

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

VERONA 

Via Cappello, 10

Verona, 37121 

Telefono: +39 045595257 

E-mail: verona@legami.com

 

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

BERGAMO

Largo Rezzara, 4

Bergamo, 24122

Telefono: +39 035220371

E-mail: bergamo@legami.com

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

AEROPORTO

Via Aeroporto, 13

Orio al Serio (BG), 24050

Telefono: +39 0354596088

E-mail: orio@legami.com

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

ORIO CENTER

Via Portico, 71

Orio al Serio (BG), 24050

Telefono: +39 035330478

E-mail: oriocenter@legami.com

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

ROMA TERMINI

Piazza dei cinquecento

Roma, 00185

Telefono: +39 0647786809

E-mail: rm_atrio2@negozirg.it 

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

RONCADELLE

Via Einaudi, 5 

Roncadelle (BS), 25030

Telefono: +39 0307827784

E-mail: roncadelle@legami.com

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

FIRENZE GUICCIARDINI 

Via de' Guicciardini, 60 R

Firenze, 50125

Telefono: +39 0553921111

E-mail: firenze.guicciardini@legami.com

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

FIRENZE MARTELLI

Via de' Martelli, 9/r

Firenze, 50129

Telefono: +39 0552654564

E-mail: firenze.martelli@legami.com

BOUTIQUE LEGAMI

LUCCA

Via Fillungo, 163

Lucca, 55100

Telefono: +39 05831913434

E-mail: lucca@legami.com

 

 

 

 

Seguici sui social